Got an iPhone or iPad?

Manage your book collection with our iPhone/iPad app.

29 Seconds -  cover

29 Seconds 

The sensational new page-turning thriller from the number 1 bestselling author of LIES, perfect for fans of FRIEND REQUEST by Laura Marshall and I AM WATCHING YOU by Tessa Driscoll. Give me one name. One person. And I will make them disappear . . . When Sarah rescues a young girl in trouble, she expects nothing in return. But her act of bravery puts a powerful and dangerous man in her debt. He lives by his own brutal code, and all debts must be repaid - in the only way he knows how. He offers Sarah a way to solve a desperate situation with her intolerable boss. A once-in-a-lifetime deal that will make all her problems disappear. No consequences. No comeback. No chance of being found out. All it takes is a 29 second phone call. Because everyone has a name to give. Don't they? Praise for T. M. Logan 'Assured, compelling, and hypnotically readable - with a twist at the end I guarantee you won't see coming' Lee Child 'A tense and gripping thriller' B A Paris, bestselling author of BEHIND CLOSED DOORS 'So gripping I genuinely found it hard to put down' KL Slater, bestselling author of BLINK 'A compelling, twisty page-turner, and that's the truth' James Swallow, bestselling author of NOMAD

Genres:
Mystery

Book Details

  • Narrative:
  • Type of Book:
    Fiction
  • Editor:
  • Photos By:
  • Chapters:
    85
  • Authors:
    • Logan, T.M.
    • T M Logan
  • Publisher:
  • Pub Location:

Disc Details

  • Barcode:
    No Barcode
  • Publication Date:
  • Language:
  • Country:
  • Edition:
  • ISBN:
  • Copies:
  • Pages:
  • OCLC:
  • Place of Printing:
  • Special Edition:
  • Typeset:

Trailers and Other Related Videos

Loading...

Similar Books

If you enjoyed 29 Seconds, we recommend you try these too.

You can reach us at icollecteverything.com.