Got an iPhone or iPad?

Manage your book collection with our iPhone/iPad app.

The Witch's Cat and The Broomstick Blunder - Kindle cover

The Witch's Cat and The Broomstick Blunder 

NEW FROM THE AUTHOR OF THE THE WITCH'S CAT AND THE COOKING CATASTROPHE! In this story, we join the Witch's Cat as he learns to ride a broomstick. He's seen the Lovely Witch riding hers all the time, so he just needs to remember EXACTLY what she does. It can't be that difficult... can it? This is the much-anticipated second book in The Witch's Cat series by author, Kirstie Watson. The original story of Witch's Cat and The Cooking Catastrophe has sold over 45,000 copies worldwide. NEW FROM THE AUTHOR OF THE AMAZON BEST-SELLING THE WITCH'S CAT AND THE COOKING CATASTROPHE! The Witch’s Cat and the Broomstick Blunder: A spellbinding tale of magic, mischief, and mishap! “The Lovely Witch was always zipping here and there on her broomstick. The Witch’s Cat gave it very little thought. After all, riding a broomstick IS what witches are supposed to do.” Then one day, he decided to try it for himself. What could possibly go wrong? A funny tale that’s sure to bring some magic to your bedtime stories. Perfect to snuggle up with this Halloween! This book is ideal for fans of Julia Donaldson’s Room on The Broom, and a great follow on read for fans of Helen Nicoll’s Meg and Mog stories. The story is beautifully illustrated in traditional line and watercolour by Magdalena Sawko. Other titles by Kirstie Watson: The Witch's Cat and The Cooking Catastrophe Pirate Mouse Fish Don’t Sneeze The Fairies – Petal & Nettle and the Big Birthday Surprise

Binding:
Kindle
Series:
The Witch's Cat
Genres:
Children's

Book Details

  • Narrative:
  • Type of Book:
    Fiction
  • Editor:
  • Photos By:
  • Chapters:
  • Authors:
    • Kirstie Watson
  • Publisher:
  • Pub Location:

Disc Details

  • Barcode:
    No Barcode
  • Publication Date:
    Sep 2021
  • Language:
  • Country:
  • Edition:
  • ISBN:
  • Copies:
    1
  • Pages:
    36
  • OCLC:
  • Place of Printing:
  • Special Edition:
  • Typeset:

Trailers and Other Related Videos

Loading...

Similar Books

If you enjoyed The Witch's Cat and The Broomstick Blunder, we recommend you try these too.

You can reach us at icollecteverything.com.